top of page


Elected Officials


Anthony Portantino, California State Senator

Mike Fong, California State Assemblymember

Kathryn Barger, LA County Supervisor

Jeff Prang, LA County Assessor

Victor Gordo, Pasadena Mayor

Tyron Hampton, Pasadena City Councilmember

Justin Jones, Pasadena City Councilmember

Jim Osterling, Pasadena Area Community College Trustee

Jeanette Mann, Pasadena Area Community College Trustee (retired)

Michelle Richardson Bailey, Pasadena Unified School Board Member

Jennifer Hall Lee, Pasadena Unified School Board Member

Patrice Marshall-Mckenzie, Pasadena Unified School Board Member

Phil Brock, Santa Monica Mayor

Oscar de la Torre, Santa Monica City Councilmember

Caroline Torosis, Santa Monica City Councilmember

Jim Monahan, Ventura Mayor (retired)

Mike Caccioti, South Pasadena City Councilmember and SCAQMD Boardmember

Becky Shevlin, Monrovia Mayor

Walter Allen, Covina Mayor

Denise Menchaca, San Gabriel Councilmember

Nils Nehrenheim, Redondo Beach Councilmember


Pasadena Fire Fighters Association Local 809

Los Angeles and Orange County Building Trades Council

Laborer’s International Union of North America Local 777 and 300

National Women's Political Caucus - Greater Pasadena Area

Los Angeles League of Conservation Voters

New Frontier Democratic Club

Pasadena Foothill Association of Realtors

Community Leaders

George & Marilyn Brumder

Patrick & Lisa Brault

Marguerite Cooper

Gale Kohl & Rene Chila

Susan & Doug Kranwinkle

William & Kayla Lowery

Patrick & Kathleen McGinley

Betsy Mitchell

Michael Osborne

John Perez, Pasadena Police Chief (retired)

Dianne Philibosian

Val Sklar Robinson

Don & Maria Schweitzer

Tom Siefert

Gregg Smith

Vera Vignes, Pasadena Unified School District Superintendent (retired)

Calvin Wells, Pasadena Fire Chief (retired)

Horace Williams (my dad!)


* titles for identification purposes only

What They're Saying


“Felicia is the clear choice to continue representing District 2 on the Pasadena City Council. She is passionate, dedicated, highly qualified, and thoughtful. She is a strong woman who hasn’t seen a challenge she can’t face; a true champion on issues that will improve the lives of our families.”

- Anthony Portantino, State Senator


“As Mayor I work with individual Councilmembers to address issues in their districts and ensure the City is delivering the highest level of services to our constituents. I have worked with Vice Mayor Williams through some of the most difficult of times our City has faced, and she has proven a desire and passion to serve the residents of District 2 and Pasadena in general. We still have more work to do to improve everyone’s quality of life in Pasadena and I look forward to continuing to work with Felicia and the community – we are stronger together.”

- Victor Gordo, Mayor, City of Pasadena


“Felicia understands how to make government work for the citizens and has a keen ability to listen to all sides when developing solutions. I hope to continue our work to stand up a new outpatient mental health facility on the former Kaiser clinic site and jointly fund more affordable housing initiatives. It’s invigorating to have local elected officials like Felicia working hard to bring the community together."

- Kathryn Barger, LA County Supervisor

bottom of page